Student Union :

To ensure the participation of students in quality improvement and decision a college student union is formed annually after the completion of college admissions. The office bearers of the student union are elected on a direct election basis. Each student of the college is part of the electorate. Elections are conducted as per the recommendations made by the Lingdoh Committee and Student Union Manual Kumaun University

S.No Student Name  Designation  Photograph
1 MR. Kartik Chand President   
2 MR. Sahil Sharma Vice President  
3 MS Urmila Koranga Vice President (Girl)  
4 MR Khajan Chandra Secretary  
5 MR Nitin Kumar Rajbhar Joint Secretary   
6 MR Sandip Singh Treasurer  
7 MR Sachin Fulara University Representative   
8  NA Arts Faculty Representative  
9      NA          Commerce Faculty representative
10 Anuj SuyalScience Faculty Representative

© Copyright 2024